Join Login COVID-19 Updates

Photo by Richard Hurd

Chamber Events Calendar

Grow your network effect

Chance, opportunity and prosperity favor the connected. Through our events, programs and resources, the Chamber is providing value to our members as a connector to ideas, people and business.

 

 

Chamber Events Calendar

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Saturday Dec 11, 2021 - Thursday Dec 23, 2021
A Christmas Carol 2021 - Children's Theater of Madison ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
BUSINESS: Connecting the Whys ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 12, 2022 - Sunday Mar 27, 2022
Calabasas Street - Children's Theater of Madison ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
CAREER: The Contentment Ethic ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 2, 2022 - Sunday May 22, 2022
Disney's Freaky Friday The Musical - Children's Theater of Madison ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
DREAM BIG: Give the Gift of Mindfulness this Holiday ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
EJERCICIO Y BIENESTAR: La Atención Plena ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
FAMILY: Cookie Decorating with Mrs. Claus ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
FAMILY: Morning Play Date (English and Spanish Speaking Families Welcome!) ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
FAMILY: Winter Party ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 6, 2021
FITNESS: Feel the Flow ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 3, 2021
FITNESS: Lunchtime Yoga ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 10, 2021
FITNESS: Lunchtime Yoga ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 17, 2021
FITNESS: Lunchtime Yoga ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
IMAGINATION WORKSHOP: Holiday Baking with The Baked Lab ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/impact-for-good-black-space-wellness-for-the-black-and-brown-communities-registration-204673192027 ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
LEARNING LAB: Mental Health Practices for the Virtual World ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
Midwest REnews 9TH ANNUAL MADISON | SOUTHERN WISCONSIN COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FORECAST SUMMIT ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 11, 2022
Pivotal CRE Partners in Retail Leasing | The process of obtaining a Winning Lease involves assembling your Team of Experts. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 29, 2022 - Sunday Feb 13, 2022
Stellaluna- Children's Theater of Madison ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 23, 2021
Sueña Sin Miedo ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
THINK & EXPLORE: The Food Cart Industry and Pandemic Pivots ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
Come learn the steps to take to become a Real Estate Rock Star! ... read more
Categories: Community